top of page

Christmas Time in the Desert!

Working hard to get ready for the Christmas rush at Crafty Nana's Corner. I added some new Christmas designs to my Etsy Shop that are a must have for your gift list this year. I also have been busy setting up at the Arizona Gift Center located on Apache Trail here in Apache Junction, AZ with some of my latest and greatest creations so if you can stop in and check them out.

I also have going on some great sales for the holiday season on my Etsy Shop so now is the time to place your order to make sure you have them on time for Christmas.

My first show is on November 12th at the American Legion on Median Drive in Mesa AZ. and then the following Saturday at Sunland Village off of Greenfield Road.

I am planning on making a change this year and I am planning to do some marketplaces in local area RV resorts. I also am hoping to be invited to the Gold Canyon Art Festival this year but I won't know until November sometime so wish me luck.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page