top of page

It Getting Hot!


Butterfly in Flight

Red Droplet

Greek Paradise

Well here it is almost June and the temperature is starting to heat up. I have been pretty busy painting designs on clay pots for wind chimes to sell this coming fall and winter. I also have been doing pretty good on sales at the Arizona Gift Center on Apache Trail in Apache Junction. I just added my painted cactus and some hand painted magnets I created using air dry clay. I also entered a contest through Fire Mountain Gems with three necklace designs.

Check these out let me know what you think about my designs!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page